Our Leadership

Our Leadership

Steadfast Companies management team consists of senior executives with average experience of more than 25 years within their respective fields. These individuals bring extensive experience across a spectrum of disciplines and provide the strategic direction of the company. As a team, they play an essential role in Steadfast operational excellence.

Rodney F. Emery

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Emery is the founder of Steadfast Companies and is r…

Dinesh K. Davar

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Davar is responsible for overall accounting and fina…

Ana Marie Del Rio

Chief Legal Officer

Ms. del Rio manages the company’s corporate services g…

Lance Emery

EVP, Development

Mr. Emery joined Steadfast Companies in 2003, although h…

Chase Emery

EVP, Development

Mr. Emery has also been a team member since inception bu…

Thomas Fischer

SVP, Affordable Multifamily Acquisitions

Tom Fischer handles the acquisition and disposition of o…

Dean Curci

SVP, Real Estate

Dean Curci joined Steadfast Companies in 2005 and curren…

James Yoder

SVP, Investor

James “Jim” Yoder is responsible for asset managemen…

Sara Sprankles

Director, Multifamily
Property Management

Sara Sprankles has been with Steadfast Companies since 2…

James Palda

SVP, Development
& Construction

With 22 years of real estate development experience, Mr.…

Luis Garcia

Managing Director,
Steadfast Resorts

Mr. Garcia oversees Steadfast Companies’ Mexico real e…

Ryan Stottlemyer


Ryan Stottlemyer joined Steadfast Companies as one of it…

Randall Takasuka

SVP, Taxation

Mr. Takasuka is responsible for overseeing the Steadfast…

Ray Kaddiss

VP, Technology & Information Systems

Ray Kaddiss joined Steadfast Companies in 2000 and curre…